Contact Us


Admissions

NYU Undergraduate Admissions
383 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003
admissions@nyu.edu
212-998-4500
Office of Graduate Enrollment Management and Admissions
NYU Tandon School of Engineering
6 MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
engineering.gradinfo@nyu.edu
646-997-3182
NYU Tandon Online
NYU Tandon School of Engineering   
One MetroTech Center, 19th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
tandon.online@nyu.edu
646-997-3623
 

Technical Support

For help with information technology on the Brooklyn campus:
Tandon IT Help Desk
soehelpdesk@nyu.edu
646-997-3123
For help with NYU Home, Albert, Email and other technology provided to all campuses:
NYU IT Service Desk
AskIT@nyu.edu
212-998-3333

 

For help with Tandon website related issues:
Tandon Web Team
engineering.webteam@nyu.edu
For help with A/V needs and digital signage:
Media Services
engineering.media@nyu.edu
646-997-3934

 

For help learning instructional technology
Center for Faculty Innovations in Teaching and Learning
fitl@nyu.edu

Executive Management

Kurt Becker
Vice Dean for Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
kurt.becker@nyu.edu
646-997-3608
Pat Bowers
Interim Senior Vice Dean for Finance and Administration
pat.bowers@nyu.edu

 

Kristen Day
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
kday@nyu.edu
646-997-3392
Elizabeth Ensweiler
Senior Director of Graduate Enrollment and Graduate Admissions
elizabeth.ensweiler@nyu.edu
646-997-3936

 

Anita Farrington
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
anita.farrington@nyu.edu
646-997-3773
Sayar Lonial
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
sayar.lonial@nyu.edu
646-997-3721

 

Nasir Memon
Associate Dean for Online Learning
memon@nyu.edu
646-997-3970
Steve Sagner
Associate Dean for Development
steve.sagner@nyu.edu
646-997-3298

 

Peter Voltz
Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Academics
voltz@nyu.edu
646-997-3659


Special Initiatives

Center for K12 STEM Education
6 MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
k12.stem@nyu.edu
646-997-3524
CSAW
Project Manager
Emerald Knox
emk9@nyu.edu
646-997-3845

 

NYU Tandon Future Labs
Steven Kuyan
Managing Director, Future Labs
hello@futurelabs.nyc
Vertically Integrated Projects
Peter Voltz
Director of Vertically Integrated Projects
voltz@nyu.edu

Human Resources

Sally Chan
Senior Manager, HR Services
snc255@nyu.edu
646-997-4038
Karmini Hossain
Senior HR Generalist/Staff Recruitment
kdh6@nyu.edu
646-997-3142

 

Joseph Vargas
Senior HR Generalist
jrv5@nyu.edu
646-997-4117

Marketing & Communications

Sayar Lonial
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
sayar.lonial@nyu.edu
646-997-3721
Kathleen Hamilton
Director, Marketing & Communications
kathleen.hamilton@nyu.edu
646-997-3792

 

Sheldon Smith
Director of Creative, Web & Media Services
sheldon.smith@nyu.edu
646-997-3964
Alan Treitman
Manager, Media Services
alan.treitman@nyu.edu
646-997-3822

 

Karl Greenberg
Media Relations Specialist
karl.greenberg@nyu.edu
646-519-1996
Sandra Ordonez
Social Media Administrator
so753@nyu.edu
347-515-2371

 

Ingrid Redman Peck
Managing Web Editor
iredman@nyu.edu
Mari Rich
Writer
mari.rich@nyu.edu

 

William Figueroa
Assistant Manager, Media Services
wf357@nyu.edu
James Um
Media Support Specialist, Media Services
james.um@nyu.edu

 

James Gillispie
Web Developer
jdg18@nyu.edu
Althea Labre
Graphic Designer
althealabre@nyu.edu