Arnold and Choudhury honored at Service Award Ceremony

At the Polytechnic University Service Award Ceremony on April 22, honors were given to both Prof. Stephen Arnold and Prof. Deo Choudhury from the Physics Department.

Prof. Arnold was honored for thirty years of service, and Prof. Choudhury was given special honors as a professor emeritus.