Department Contact List

Department Name Email Phone
Academic Success, Freshman Programs Melinda Parham mparham@nyu.edu (718) 260-3391
Admissions Joy Colelli uadmit@poly.edu (1-800) POLYTECH
Alumni Relations Anthony Kapp akapp@poly.edu (718) 260-3424
Alumni & Parent Programs Kimberly Mackley kmackley@poly.edu (718) 260-3844
Athletics Maureen Braziel mbraziel@poly.edu (718) 260-3458
Career Management Center James Sillcox jsillcox@poly.edu (718) 260-3148
Counseling & Psychological Services Suriaya Baluch counseling@poly.edu (718) 260-3456
Dean of Student Affairs Anita Farrington studentaffairs@poly.edu (718) 260-3823
Financial Aid Student Accounts Deborah Weber
Andrew Steketee
finaid@poly.edu
stuaccts@poly.edu
(718) 260-3300
(718) 260-3700
General Studies Melissa Barnes mbarnes@poly.edu (718) 260-3882
HEOP Teresina Tam heop@poly.edu (718) 260-3370
International Students & Scholars Rebecca Greenstrom rgreenst@poly.edu (718) 260-3445
NYU Federal Credit Union Mira Ness mira.ness@nyu.edu (212) 995-3166
Registrar Elizabeth Kienle-Granzo registrar@poly.edu (718) 260-3486
Residence Life Daniel Aniello daniello@poly.edu (718) 260-4163
Special Services: TRIO Nicole Johnson njohnson@poly.edu (718) 260-3560
Student Activities Daniel Choi dchoi@poly.edu (718) 260-3512
Student Advocacy & Compliance Judith Simonsen jsimonse@poly.edu (718) 260-3046