School Registration Calendar

Calendars* on this page 

For more events and important dates at the School of Engineering, visit the main event calendar.

Summer 2014 Session Dates

Tuesday, May 27 Summer 2014 Classes Begin (Regular, 6W1, 7W1 & 3W1)
Friday, June 13 September Graduation Application Deadline
Saturday, June 14 3W1 Session Ends
Monday, June 16 3W2 Session Begins
Friday, July 4 Independence Day -NO CLASS
Saturday, July 5 6W1 & 3W2 Sessions End
Monday, July 7 6W2 & 3W3 Sessions Begin
Saturday, July 12 7W1 Session Ends
Saturday, July 26 3W3 Session Ends
Monday, July 28 3W4 Session Begins
Saturday, August 16 Regular, 6W2 & 3W4 Sessions End

Important Dates and Deadlines: Summer 2014 Sessions