Contact Us

Mailing Address

Civil and Urban Engineering Department
NYU Tandon School of Engineering
6 MetroTech Center
Rogers Hall RH 411
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Main Phone Number

646.997.3223

Department Chair

Magued G. Iskander, iskander@nyu.edu, 646.997.3016


Undergraduate Advisers

Civil Engineering

Jose Miguel Ulerio, julerio@nyu.edu, 646.997.3178

Construction Management and Engineering

Lawrence Chiarelli, lchiarelli@nyu.edu, 646.997.4040


Graduate Program Coordinators

Construction Management and Engineering

Lawrence Chiarelli, lchiarelli@nyu.edu, 646.997.4040

Transportation Management and Engineering

M.S.: Elena S. Prassas, eprassas@nyu.edu, 646.997.3788

Ph.D.: Kaan Ozbay, ko772@nyu.edu, 646.997.0552

Environmental Engineering and Science

Mohsen Hossein, mhossein@nyu.edu, 646.997.3766

Geotechnical Engineering

Magued G. Iskander, iskander@nyu.edu, 646.997.3016

Urban Systems

llan Juran, ijuran@nyu.edu, 646.997.3717


Administrative Contacts

Sherly J. Thomas, sjthomas@nyu.edu, 646.997.3633

Tricia Chang, tml6@nyu.edu, 646.997.3223


CUE Web & Social Media 

Inga Jukneviciute, ingaj@nyu.edu, 646.997.3223